Popcorn is nothing but puffed up corn kernels. Whether popcorn is gluten-free or not can only be known in terms of the original product i.e. corn.
Does Popcorn Have Gluten Or Not?
Plain corn or regular air-popped kernels- both are gluten-free. Then how come a popcorn can contain gluten? It seems not, isn’t it?
The twist in the story lies in the added flavour or toppings. A few brands sacrifice the concern of gluten-free finished products while others don’t! but you need to know about all of them.
Facts About Branded Popcorns
Corn is a gluten-free grain, safe for all to eat in idle hours or heavy monotonous schedules. While popcorn kernels are gluten-free, not all ready-made popcorns bought from stores can assure you on the same. The problem is rooted in its processing, subject to cross-contamination with gluten-containing ingredients.
Fortunately, well-known popcorn brands carry a “gluten-free” label on their product lines to prevent impulsive and uninformed purchasing decisions. I
- Writers4you Is Going To Announce The Content Marketing Services In Mumbai
- EPOS For Pubs And Bars
- High Demands For Real Estate Housing In Chennai-all4webs
- LeoForce Makes Appearance On The Project
- Jual Souvenir Promosi USB OTG Flashdisk Kayu OTGWD01
- Modish 2BHK / 3BHK Launch Offer
- Top 3 HP Printer Models Of 2018
- Hourly Hotels In Mumbai |Short Stay Hotels In Mumbai | Bag2Bag
- Grow Your Business And Lead By Submitting Articles To Leading Social Bookmarking Service Providers
- Wedding Invitations In London
- Category: Health